Finntroll Releasing Live LP

Audio caught during 2008 show

Natten Med De Levande FinntrollNatten Med De Levande Finntroll

Natten Med De Levande Finntroll

Folk metal giants Finntroll will release a live album soon.

Called Natten Med De Levande Finntroll (translation: “Night With the Living Finntroll”), it will be released June 17.

The album shows the band in full flight, as witnessed onstage Amsterdam’s prestigious Melkweg Concert Hall on September 20th, 2008.

A press release claims that the release is “violently energetic, blatantly in your face, stark-barking-mad and fun as a barrel of monkeys!”

Here’s the track Listing:
1. Kitteldags
2. Slaget Vid Blodsälv
3. Blodnatt
4. Nedgång
5. Nattfödd
6. Ursvamp
7. Eliytres
8. Aldhissla
9. Jaktens Tid
10. Rivfader
11. Korpens Saga
12. Trollhammaren
13. Fiskarens Fiende
14. Svartberg
15. Försvinn Du Som Lyser
16. Midnattens Widunder
17. En Mäktig Här
18. Det Iskalla Trollblodet
19. Segersång

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like