Gigan Finish New Album


You know, I just got back from seeing “Pacific Rim,” and holy fucking ballsack on fire, was I grinning the entire time like an 18-year-old virgin experiencing a strip club for the first time.

What a fucking stellar action film. The story was basic, but the action, and the fighting, the monsters…it was fucking entertaining as fuck.

Psychedelic extreme metal act Gigan are also entertaining.

The band recently completed the recording of their upcoming new studio offering, called Multi-Dimensional Fractal Sorcery And Super-Science.

Sounds like a record to get high to if ever there was one.

The bad’s second album, it drops October 15 through Willowtip Records.

The album was recorded with revered producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Buried At Sea, Yakuza) at Earth Analog Studios in Chicago.

Multi-Dimensional Fractal Sorcery And Super Science’s track listing is as follows:

1. Beneath The Sea Of Tranquility
2. Influence Through Ritualistic Projection
3. Electro-Stimulated Hallucinatory Response
4. Mother Of Toads
5. Obsidian Sun
6. Cosmic Triangular Communications
7. Gibbering Hordes Of Zemiath
8. Bio-Engineered Molecular Abnormalities

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like