Goatwhore Name Forthcoming LP

“Constricting Rage Of The Merciless” due out in July



Yes sir.

Goatwhore have named their new album: Constricting Rage Of The Merciless.

The new disc will be released through Metal Blade on July 8.

Erik Rutan of Hate Eternal produced the fucker, and says:

“Working with Goatwhore again for our 4th album together was amazing! It is through our experience and established trust and bond in the studio that allowed us to push each other to the limits, only to achieve the best performances and tones we could. This album came out so dynamic and huge, partly due to the fact that we recorded drums, bass, and main rhythm guitars to analog tape.

“Goatwhore has a massive sound and we all felt recording to analog would be the best way to capture it, giving it a very unique quality and feel, built off of integrity and vibe. This is our finest moment working together and the guys did an incredible job creating and performing all the songs on this record. Goatwhore fans be prepared!”

Here is the album’s track listing:

1. “Poisonous Existence In Reawakening”
2. “Unraveling Paradise”
3. “Baring Teeth For Revolt”
4. “Reanimated Sacrifice”
5. “Heaven’s Crumbling Walls Of Pity”
6. “Cold Earth Consumed In Dying Flesh”
7. “FBS”
8. “Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed”
9. “Schadenfreude”
10. “Externalize This Hidden Savagery”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like