Hod Detail New Disc

‘Book Of The Worm’ coming late this summer

Book Of The WormBook Of The Worm

Book Of The Worm

Step right up; read all about it.

Hod releasing new album; later summer release date planned.

San Antonio’s favorite blackened death band’s new one to be called Book Of The Worm.

Produced by Dennis Munoz, the album features the recording lineup of guitarist Necron, vocalist Vladibeer Reebs, bassist T.A. and former drummer Dennis Sanders; eight tracks in all.

Says the band:

“Finally, Book Of The Worm is finished! Through Hell and back we went to get this completed. Comrades fell. Labels failed. Studios changed. But we soldiered forth with iron determination and it is done. Blood, sweat and sacrifice are the ingredients. Fueled by hate and blasphemy. Prepare for the storm!”

Here’s the track listing for Book Of The Worm:

1. When The Ghouls Feed
2. Den Of Wolves
3. I Am Destroyer
4. Through The Gates (They Come For Me)
5. Death Whores
6. Under Tyranny’s Hammer
7. Where Are The Demons
8. Beneath The Mountains Of The Scorpion

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like