In Flames Detail Next Disc

‘Siren Charms’ dropping Sept. 9

In FlamesIn Flames

In Flames

It’s coming September 9, motherfuckers.

The new album from Sweden’s In Flames drops September 9 through Sony/Red.

The band’s 11th, it’s called Siren Charms…but this, we already knew.

A presser says “In Flames have delivered what will be considered one of the best albums of their already impressive catalog with Siren Charms, taking a huge step forward all the while remaining true to the sound that earned them their status as a hard rock band to watch, within the scene and beyond.”
Says the band:

“We recorded in the legendary Hansa Tonstudios in Berlin over the course of six intense weeks. This is In Flames 2014, all for the fans to use and abuse.”

Here’s the album’s track listing, which matters to people for reasons I still don’t comprehend:
1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like