Incite Detail Forthcoming LP

‘Up In Hell’ coming this September

Up In HellUp In Hell

Up In Hell

Incite will soon release a new record, and by soon, I mean on September 2.

That’s soon. Real soon. It’ll be here before you know it, and the summer will be over. Bummer.

Anyways, Incite’s new album has been christened Up In Hell and drops through Minus Head Records.

The group had Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed) produce, mix and master the effort.

Frontman Richie Cavalera (son of Soulfly’s Max) said the title has a particular meaning for him, as it should.

“We live Up In Hell nowadays. The world is getting crazier all the time. Nothing seems like it’s getting better. I felt like the song and the title perfectly encapsulated these days. We’re all on our own, and we have to survive.”

Here’s the album’s track listing for you:

1. “Up In Hell”

2. “WTF”

3. “False Flag”

4. “Fallen”

5. “Rightful Spot” (feat. Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats)

6. “Rise to Greatness”

7. “Who Am I”

8. “Still Here”

9. “Losing Grip”

10. “To The Depths”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like