Internal Bleeding Detail New Disc



This is fantabulous news!

New York death metal outfit Internal Bleeding will release a new album, called Imperium, this fall through Unique Leader.

Produced by the band alongside Joe Cincotta at Full Force Studio (Suffocation, Dehumanized, Mortal Decay) in Ronkonkoma, New York, and engineered by Cincotta and Derek Boyer, Imperium boasts the menacing artwork of Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (Carcass, Cryptopsy, The Haunted, Nevermore et al) and “serves as the band’s most sonically debilitating and plainly brutal manifestation of their winding career,” a presser says.

Imperium delivers seven tracks including a three-part trilogy featuring guest appearances by Suffocation’s Terrance Hobbs and Frank Mullen as well as former Internal Bleeding throat Frank Rini.
Here’s Imperium’s track listing:
1. Fabricating Bliss
2. The Visitant
3. The Pageantry of Savagery
4. Patterns of Force:
– Part I. The Discovery
– Part II.Plague Agenda
– Part III. Aftermath
5. Placate the Ancients
6. (In the) Absence of Soul
7. Castigo Corpus Meum

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like