Iron Reagan Release Free EP

‘Spoiled Identity’ runs 13 songs and 7 minutes

Spoiled IdentitySpoiled Identity

Spoiled Identity

Wanna download some free metals?

Then head to the end of this post.

There, you will find the new EP from Iron Reagan, the band featuring former and current members of Darkest Hour and Municipal Waste.

The Spoiled Identity EP boasts 13 songs and runs about seven minutes.

A physical release is being planned as part of a future flexi disc included with an issue of Decibel.

Spoiled Identity Ep by Iron Reagan

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like