Iron Reagan Releasing Relapse Debut This September

New album boasts over 20 tracks

The Tyranny of WillThe Tyranny of Will

The Tyranny of Will

Iron Reagan will issue its Relapse debut, The Tyranny Of Will, on September 16.

The 24-song wrecking ball of thrash-imbued hardcore punk fury was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, Virginia, and self-produced with Converge’s Kurt Ballou mixing it.

The track listing for the disc follows.

Iron Reagan, as you know, boasts members of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, Mammoth Grinder, and Darkest Hour.

Is that former New York City Mayor Rudy Guiliani on that album cover getting stabbed and beheaded?

Tyranny of Will‘s track Listing:
1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won’t Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like