Jamey Jasta Reveals Solo Album Art, Track List


That is the cover of Hatebreed and Kingdom of Sorrow frontman Jamey Jasta’s upcoming solo album, Jasta.

I happen to love Jamey’s logo. Nice play on the Major League Baseball logo. And it actually looks like Jamey, which is weird. But, the burning mike is just a little corny. Just a little.

Just my opinion, people. I love his logo though. Truly. Nice work, whoever came up with that.

Jasta drops on July 26, and one day earlier in Europe. After the jump, you will find the track list for the new disc, which features guest appearances by two members of Lamb of God, the singer for All That Remains, and, of course, Zakk Wylde.

1. “Walk That Path Alone”
2. “Mourn The Illusion”
3. “Screams From The Sanctuary”
4. “Nothing They Say”
5. “Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter”
6. “Something You Should Know” (feat. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)
7. “Set You Adrift”
8. “Enslaved, Dead or Depraved” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)
9. “With A Resounding Voice” (feat. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
10. “The Fearless Must Endure” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
11. “Heart Of A Warrior” (feat. Mike Vallely)
12. “Death Bestowed” (feat. Mark Morton of Lamb of God)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like