Judas Priest To Release Live “Epitaph” Offering


This is mad phat.

British heavy metal legends Judas Priest will celebrate their 40th anniversary as recording artists this year, and to commemorate that milestone, will release the live concert “Epitaph” on Blu-ray and DVD.

A unique live career retrospective, “Epitaph” will be made available May 28 through Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

This release precedes a new studio album by Judas Priest, which the band are working on now.

The band’s current lineup comprises lead singer Rob Halford, lead guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis.

Now, here’s the “Epitaph” track listing

1. Battle Hymn
2. Rapid Fire
3. Metal Gods
4. Heading Out To The Highway
5. Judas Rising
6. Starbreaker
7. Victim Of Changes
8. Never Satisfied
9. Diamonds And Rust
10. Prophecy
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
17. Breaking The Law
18. Painkiller
19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye
21. Hell Bent For Leather
22. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
23. Living After Midnight

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like