Kampfar Album Set For January Release



Fuck! Yes!

I happen to love Kampfar. I forgot they were even working on a new album.

So imagine my surprise and delight this morning when I awoke and read on Blabbermouth that Indie Recordings has signed the Norwegian black metal act.

The band’s sixth studio album, Djevelmakt (or “Devil Power”) will be released on January 27 (four days later in in Germany, Austria, Switzerland).

A trailer for the disc follows at the end of this post.

Here’s the Djevelmakt track listing:

1. Mylder
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder Og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like