Kerrang! Nirvana Compilation To Feature Dillinger Escape Plan, Evile, Others

Greg Puciato of Dillinger Escape Plan

If you happen to grab of a copy of Kerrang! magazine, you will also get a bonus disc.

What’s on it, you wonder? A compilation featuring a ton of bands I have never fucking heard of, and Dillinger Escape Plan and Evile covering tracks from Nirvana‘s Nevermind.

The disc was compiled as an homage to the 20th anniversary of the album’s release. Duh!

The Arcane Roots do “Smells Like Teen Spirit,” Framing Hanley take on “In Bloom” and Deaf Havana tackle “Come As You Are.”

Rise To Remain handles “Breed,” Francesqa does “Lithium” and Young do “Polly.”
 Who, who, who, who, who, and who?

The Dillinger Escape Plan get into “Territorial Pissings,” Kids In Glass Houses will “Drain You” and Evile rip into “Lounge Act.”

There are other bands but I’m tired.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like