Killer Be Killed Detail Debut Disc

Band boasts members of Soulfly, Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan

Killer Be KilledKiller Be Killed

Killer Be Killed

Get excited, kids.

A long-gestating heavy metal supergroup is finally ready to release an album.

Killer Be Killed — boasting Soulfly’s Max Cavalera with The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Greg Puciato, Mastodon’s Troy Sanders and former Mars Volta member Dave Elitch — will release their debut album on May 9 (Europe), May 12 (UK) and May 13 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment!

The upcoming self-titled release was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur, a right good man.

Here’s Killer Be Killed‘s track listing:

1. Wings of Feather And Wax
2. Face Down
3. Melting Of My Marrow
4. Snakes of Jehova
5. Curb Crusher
6. Save The Robots
7. Fire To Your Flag
8. I.E.D.
9. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire

12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like