King Diamond Collection Outlined

‘Dreams of Horror’ coming soon

Dreams of HorrorDreams of Horror

Dreams of Horror

The forthcoming King Diamond retrospective will be called Dreams Of Horror and boast 2 discs worth of content.

The set will be released by Metal Blade Records on November 11.

Dreams Of Horror is the only “best-of” album covering the band’s entire career.

King Diamond and Andy La Rocque meticulously mastered and enhanced these 23 songs into the ultimate editions, chosen by the band from both the Roadrunner and Metal Blade catalogs.

Here’s Dreams Of Horror’s track listing:

Disc 1 – Roadrunner:
1. The Candle

2. Dressed In White

3. The Family Ghost

4. Black Horsemen

5. Welcome Home
6. The Invisible Guests

7. At The Graves

8. Sleepless Nights

9. Let It Be Done

10. Eye Of The Witch

11. Insanity

Disc 2 – Metal Blade:
1. Dreams
2. The Spider’s Lullabye
3. Waiting

4. Heads On The Wall

5. Voodoo

6. Black Devil

7. Help!!!
8. Spirits

9. The Puppet Master

10. Blue Eyes

11. Never Ending Hill

12. Shapes Of Black

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like