KXM Detail Debut Disc

Band boasts members of Korn, Lynch Mob, King’s X

The album coverThe album cover

The album cover

By now, you should know about this side project KXM, boasting Korn drummer Ray Luzier, King’s X bassist and vocalist Doug “dUg” Pinnick and Lynch Mob guitarist George Lynch.

Well, today, the band’s revealed all about their impending self-titled debut.

The album was produced by Chris Collier with the band and will be released through Rat Pak Records on March 11.

Pre-orders available here.

And now, here’s the track listing:

1. “Stars”

2. “Rescue Me”

3. “Gun Fight”

4. “Never Stop”

5. “Faith Is A Room”

6. “I’ll Be Ok”

7. “Sleep”

8. “Love”

9. “Burn”

10. “Do It Now”

11. “Human Friction”
Bonus tracks:
12. “Tranquilize”

13. “Rescue Me” (radio edit)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like