Lacuna Coil Unveil New Album’s Art

‘Broken Crown Halo’ coming April 1

Broken Crown HaloBroken Crown Halo

Broken Crown Halo

The band Lacuna Coil have a new album coming out soon and today, they released the art for the new record.

Called Broken Crown Halo, the album comes out in North America on April 1 (one day earlier internationally) on Century Media Records.

The CD was recorded in Italy by producer Jay Baumgardner and engineer Kyle Hoffmann.

It was mastered by Howie Weinberg.

The record is the band’s seventh, and will boast 11 songs, including “Nothing Stands In Our Way,” “Zombies,” “Hostage To The Light,” “I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name),” “Cybersleep,” “I Burn In You” and “In The End I Feel Alive.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like