Leatherwolf Announce Release Of Live LP

Unchained LiveUnchained Live

Unchained Live

Southern California heavy metal triple axe attack Leatherwolf will release a live album in less than two weeks.

On December 15, the band’s new album, Unchained Live, comes out. 

The album was engineered by Michael “Kramarica” Kramer, mixed by producer extraordinaire Roy Z, and mastered by Tom Baker.

The album contains several of the band’s biggest classics culled from their highly acclaimed first three albums.

The album also features a new version of “Black Knight,” an instrumental track fans love.

The art in this post is the cover. And it’s pretty sick.

Here now is the Unchained Live track listing:

1. Spiter
2. Kill And Kill Again
3. The Calling
4. Rise Or Fall
5. Dr. Wicked (Rx O.D.)
6. Wicked Ways
7. Hideaway
8. Street Ready

9. Thunder

10. Black Knight (studio bonus)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like