Let’s All Listen To A New Bloodbath Tune — NOW!

This new song is kind of fucking orgasm-worthy




Head to the end of this post for your first taste of new Bloodbath in fucking I don’t know how fucking long.

It comes in the form of a song called “Unite In Pain.”

I, for one, think the song’s the bee’s pajamas.

Bloodbath features in its ranks Katatonia’s Jonas Renkse and Anders Nyström, Opeth’s Martin Axenrot, and Paradise Lost’s Nick Holmes, who serves as the band’s new singer.

Holmes will make his Bloodbath debut on the band’s new album, Grand Morbid Funeral, which will be released on November 17 on Peaceville.

The effort features guest appearances by Chris Reifert and Eric Cutler from Autopsy.

Here’s Grand Morbid Funeral‘s track listing:

1. Let The Stillborn Come To Me
2. Total Death Exhumed
3. Anne
4. Church Of Vastitas
5. Famine Of God`s Word
6. Mental Abortion
7. Beyond Cremation
8. His Infernal Necropsy
9. Unite In Pain
10. My Torturer
11. Grand Morbid Funeral

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like