Let’s Listen To A New Sylosis Track — Cool?

Song “Mercy” streaming from new album ‘Dormant Heart’



At the end of this post, you will find a music video for a track called “Mercy” — our first taste from the forthcoming Sylosis album.

Sylosis will release the new album — called Dormant Heart — on January 13 through Nuclear Blast.

Here’s the track listing for the disc:

1. “Where The Wolves Come To Die”

2. “Victims And Pawns”

3. “Dormant Heart”

4. “To Build A Bomb”

5. “Overthrown”

6. “Leech”

7. “Servitude”

8. “Indoctrinated”

9. “Harm”

10. “Mercy”

11. “Callous Souls”

12. “Quiescent”

13. “Pillars Erode”

14. “Zero” (Smashing Pumpkins cover)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like