Listen To Puig Destroyer’s New One — NOW!

Wait For SpringWait For Spring

Wait For Spring

Give it a try.

What could it hurt, tough guy?

And that is Puig Destroyer, folks — not a misspelled Pig Destroyer.

The band consists of Riley Breckenridge, drummer for Thrice, along with Mike Minnick of Curl Up And Die and Jon Howell from Kowloon Walled City.

The new one is called Wait For Spring, and if you dig it enough, you can pay what you want here.

Wait for Spring by Puig Destroyer

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like