Living Sacrifice To Release Live DVD Next Month

In Finite Live

“In Finite Live,” a new DVD from iconic, influential, and seminal Christian metal act Living Sacrifice, is slated for release December 9.

According to a press release, the DVD will feature professionally-filmed and recorded multi-camera footage of the band’s concert in Pomona, California.

Bonus features on the DVD include behind-the-scenes mini-documentaries from the making of the two music videos for the band’s 2010 album, The Infinite Order, plus six more tracks from another live gig in the band’s original home area of Little Rock, Arkansas.

The set list for the effort follows after the jump, for those interested.

Live at The Glass House:

1. Bloodwork
2. Imminent War
3. Death Machine
4. Local Vengeance Killing
5. Flatline
6. Rules of Engagement
7. In Christ
8. Symbiotic
9. Reborn Empowered
10. Reject

Live in Little Rock:

11. Nietzsche’s Madness
12. They Were One
13. Hand of the Dead
14. Symbiotic
15. Local Vengeance Killing
16. Bloodwork

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like