Lordi Album Coming This Halloween

‘Scare Force One’ coming soon



That band Lordi have a new album coming out.

It’s called Scare Force One and drops on October 31 on AFM.

A digital single, “Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein,” will precede the full-length effort on September 19.

The first Scare Force One edition comes as a digipak. The effort will also be released as a limited (orange) vinyl edition (500 copies worldwide only) and as a box set.

I’m no fan of this band. I hate gimmicks.

But I think a ton of you might dig the poor man’s Gwar.

I pity you for that.

Here’s Scare Force One’s track listing:
1. SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check

2. Scare Force One

3. How To Slice A Whore

4. Hell Sent In The Clowns

5. House Of Ghosts

6. Monster Is My Name

7. Cadaver Lover

8. Amen’s Lament To Ra II

9. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein

10. The United Rocking Dead

11. She’s A Demon

12. Hella’s Kitchen

13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like