Mayhem Detail New Disc

‘Esoteric Warfare’ due out this May

Esoteric WarfareEsoteric Warfare

Esoteric Warfare

Sorry, folks.

I was away from a computer all day, and unable to really post until now. I hate days like today but they happen, and I always feel bad about my failure to keep you posted on the hottest metal news.

But enough complaining, and let’s get to the business of informing.

Today, we learned all there is to know about the upcoming Mayhem record.

Esoteric Warfare releases on May 23 on Season Of Mist.

The effort, in its various formats, including a limited vinyl collector’s box, will be made available for pre-order on the Season Of Mist e-shop next week.

The cover image is attached to this post, and here’s Esoteric Warfare’s track listing:
1. Watcher

2. Psywar

3. Trinity

4. Pandaemon

5. Mylab

6. Six Seconds
7. Throne Of Time

8. Corpse Of Care

9. Posthuman

10. Aion Suntalia

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like