Megadeth Icon Collection Coming

But who's buying?But who's buying?

But who’s buying?

And it’s coming soon.

Megadeth’s Icon compilation will be in stores on February 25 in the U.S., and two weeks later in Canada through Capitol Records.

Icon collects the greatest tunes from some of the label’s mainstay of artists, providing “unprecedented value to consumers,” a press release says.

They’re bargain basement comps.

Here’s the track listing for Megadeth’s Icon set:

1. Holy Wars…The Punishment Due
2. Symphony Of Destruction
3. Wake Up Dead 

4. Trust 

5. Hangar 18
6. Sweating Bullets

7. A Tout Le Monde

8. Skin O’ My Teeth

9. In My Darkest Hour

10. Kill The King

11. Peace Sells

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like