Metal Church Detail New LP

Metal Church

That’s right, ass head.

Metal Church are back, if you didn’t know it. And they have a new album coming called Generation Nothing.

Rat Pak Record will release it this fall.

The track listing for the disc follows at the end of this post.

1. Bullet Proof

2. Dead City

3. Generation Nothing

4. Noises In The Wall

5. Jump The Gun

6. Suiciety
7. Scream 

8. Hits Keep Comin’

9. Close To The Bone

10. The Media Horse

Here now’s a sampling of the record.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like