Metal Church Reveal New Album Art

Generation Nothing

Not only did Metal Church reveal the art for their forthcoming new record, they also announced the track listing.

Are you excited, folks? Or are half of you like, “Metal Church? That’s really a band?”

The image in this post is the image that will grace the cover of the new Metal Church.

Called Generation Nothing, it will drop on October 22 through Body Of Work Recordings in conjunction with Rat Pak Records.

The complete track listing follows at the end of this post.

And here it is.

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises In The Wall
5. Jump The Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Comin’
9. Close To The Bone
10. The Media Horse

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like