Misfits Prepping Live Album?

Make it stop!

That’s the word from the webernets.

I just wish these dudes would go away already. No Glenn, no Misfits.

The Misfits will release their first live album in 30 some odd years.

Called Dea.d. Alive!, it will allegedly be released on February 5 as a CD release and a limited-edition 12-inch vinyl set, with bonus MP3 card.

The offering will boast 13 tunes from the band’s more recent catalog (because that’s been fucking stellar, right?), plus a cover of “Science Fiction/Double Feature” from “Rocky Horror Picture Show.”

The first pressing will be made available on solid gold vinyl limited to 1,500 pieces.

And I think I’ll be passing on this one.

Nevertheless, here is the track listing:

1. The Devil’s Rain
2. Vivid Red
3. Land of the Dead
4. Curse of the Mummy’s Hand
5. Cold in Hell
6. Dark Shadows
7. Death Ray
8. Shining
9. American Psycho
10. Dig Up Her Bones
11. Scream!
12. Helena
13. Science Fiction/Double Feature
14. Saturday Night

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like