Modern Life Is War: New Disc Detailed

Modern Life Is War

There’s a song on the new Modern Life If War record called “Media Cunt.”

Funny, that also happens to be the name of my dog.

Yes, folks. I have a dog named Media Cunt. I’m not proud of it, and it’s embarrassing going to the vet when they ask for his name.

But look — I chose a name, and I am not about to change it for our sensitive society.

Fuck everybody.

So yes, the new Modern Life Is War album is coming, and will be called Fever Hunting..

Kurt Ballou of Converge produced the fucker, which drops September 9.

1. “Old Fears, New Frontiers”
2. “Health, Wealth, & Peace”
3. “Chasing My Tail”
4. “Media Cunt”
5. “Blind Are Breeding”
6. “Fever Hunting”
7. “Dark Water”
8. “Brothers In Arms Forever”
9. “Currency”

10. “Cracked Sidewalk Surfer”
11. “Find A Way“

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like