Mouth Of The Architect Releasing New One In June


Hot fucking damn, fellow bacon lovers!

This year’s the tenth anniversary of Mouth of the Architect.

To celebrate that milestone, the band will release “a new face melting full-length record” that’ll make your eyes bleed.

Called Dawning, the new album is due out on June 25 on Translation Loss Records.

The band will be touring this year in support of the new disc.

That tour will be with Intronaut and Scale the Summit.

Here’s the new album’s track listing:

1. Lullabye
2. It Swarms
3. Sharpen Your Eyes
4. How Will This End
5. Patterns
6. The Other Son

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like