Mudvayne Releasing Ironically-Named Album

…because I’d rather see Julianne Hough’s cleavage than a pic of Mudvayne

It’s going to be called Playlist: The Very Best of Mudvayne and according ThePRP, will be in stores for your commercial consumption come October 11.

The title is ironic only in that Mudvayne sucks. Why would I want the best of suckery? No thanks.

I’d rather hack Julianne Hough’s iPhone.

For those of you who do care about Mudvayne, here’s the dope: The album will boast 14 songs. Really? Fucking 14? They’ve had that many hits? Or singles, rather? I don’t know much about their music — only that it’s pure shite.

So, what songs will be on Mudvayne’s latest attempt to get their stupid fans to throw their money away? “Dull Boy,” of course. And “Dig,” and “Do What You Do.”

The rest of the disc’s rounded out by the songs “Beautiful And Strange,” “Determined,” “Scream With Me,” “World So Cold,” “Death Blooms,” “Fall into Sleep,” “-1,” “1000 Mile Journey,” and last but certainly not least, “Happy?“

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like