Nachtmystium’s Last Album Set For August Release

‘The World We Left Behind’ dropping August 5



Nachtmystium’s swan song album finally has a fucking release date.

We’ve been hearing about this album’s eventual release for what feels like two years now.

But on August 5, the talk ends and the listening begins.

The World We Left Behind marks the band’s final offering, and the track listing follows.

The most recent album these guys put out was weak sauce, so I am not expecting much from this finale.

The band’s leader, Blake Judd, was busted for being a jerk last year.

Now, that track listing, as promised:

1. “Intrusion”
2. “Fireheart”
3. “Voyager”
4. “Into The Endless Abyss”
5. “The World We Left Behind”
6. “In The Absence Of Existence”
7. “Tear You Down”
8. “On The Other Side”
9. “Epitaph For A Dying Star”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like