Narrows Track Makes Its Way Online


Narrows — an awesome band featuring members of Botch and These Arms Are Snakes — have released another new song from their new full-length.

The track is called “Under the Guillotine” and it appears on Narrows’ forthcoming Deathwish Inc. release, Painted.

Narrows is vocalist Dave Verellen (Botch, Roy), Ryan Frederiksen (These Arms Are Snakes, nineironspitfire), bassist Rob Moran (Unbroken, Some Girls, Over My Dead Body), drummer Sam Stothers (Makeout Boys, Quarantine) and guitarist Jodie Cox (Tropics, Rohame, Bullet Union).

The song’s fucking killer and you can hear it at the end of this post.

Narrows are slated to hit the Midwest and East Coast in early spring in support of the album’s March release date. International tours are also in the planning process.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like