Nervosa Releasing Debut Album



All-female thrash outfit and future objects of Revolver’s sexually harassing staff, Nervosa, will release its debut album on March 11.

The Brazilian band’s Victim Of Yourself will drop through Napalm Records.

The production, recording, mixing and mastering were taken care of by Heros Trench and Pompeu, both of the veteran Brazilian metal band Korzus.

The recordings took place at the studio Mr. Som, where Nervosa recorded its first EP, Time Of Death.

Here’s the album’s track listing:
1. Intro

2. Twisted Values

3. Justice Be Done

4. Wake Up and Fight

5. Nasty Injury

6. Envious

7. Morbid Courage

8. Death

9. Into Mosh Pit

10. Deep Misery

11. Victim of Yourself

12. Uranio Em Nos

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like