New Korn Album’s Cover Revealed

The Paradigm Shift

It kind of reminds me of something Tool would have rejected for their own album’s cover, right?

Yes, folks…a new Korn album is coming down the pipe, and it allegedly sounds like old Korn records.

Could this be because God-fearing guitarist Head is back in the fold?

“Guys…I know I may worship an invisible man in the sky, but dubstep? Even I know that genre’s bullshit,” I imagine him saying to the rest of Korn.

The band’s 11th studio album is called The Paradigm Shift, and drops on October 1.

The image in this post will appear on the cover.

Oh, and here’s the track listing.

Not that you give a shit about Korn.

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition)
13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like