New Ramming Speed LP Coming In June

Ramming Speed

Get ready thrash fans.

Ramming Speed — who are on tour right now with 3 Inches of Blood and the mighty Goatwhore — have announced their new album will drop June 25.

Prosthetic Records will release the Boston band’s latest, Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die, and today, released the album’s track listing, which follows at the end of this post.

The album was recorded with producer Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio.

Ramming Speed are kind of sick. You should definitely check them out, if you get the chance. Especially that tour with Goatwhore.

I don’t even know if that shit came or will come to New York. If it did, I was snoozing.

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die
2. Anticipating Failure
3. Grinding Dissent
4. Gorgon’s Eye
5. Cretins And Cowards
6. Anthems Of Despair (Summer Jam)
7. Ashes
8. Minisitry Of Truth
9. The Rhetoric Of Hate And Other Examples Of Wildly Unchecked Ignorance
10. Extinction Event
11. Under The Monolith
12. Hollow Giants
13. Dead Flags

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like