Nothing Sign With Relapse Records

Domenic Palermo

That’s right, folks.

Relapse Records has officially signed Philadelphia-based shoegaze band Nothing.

The group’s new album, Guilty of Everything, will be released in January.

You can hear a song from the band, called “Dig,” at the end of this post.

Nothing are a band about two years old.

Domenic Palermo, formerly of Horror Show, is a member of the band.

You may recall Palermo spent two years in jail for stabbing someone some years back.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like