Nuclear Blast Announces ‘Best Of’ Collections


The always-reliable Nuclear Blast have announced the release of a bunch of “best of” compilations.

But these will be iTunes exclusives, and not released physically.

So, which bands will get the “best of” treatment?

Meshuggah, of course, as well as Soilwork and Kataklysm.

All Shall Perish, Amorphis, Eluveitie, Epica, and Scar Symmetry will also have “best of” sets available for download.

You can find them here.

They’re priced at $5 each.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like