Oathbreaker Album Coming In August


You read that correctly, you fucking glob of semantic blockage.

Oathbreaker’s new album will drop August 20 through Deathwish Inc.

Called Eros|Anteros, the album’s track listing follows at the end of this post.

That’s good news, isn’t it?

Not much more to say here, folks.

1. “Beeltenis”

2. “No Rest For The Weary”

3. “Upheaval”

4. “As I Look Into The Abyss”

5. “The Abyss Looks Into Me”

6. “Condor Tongue”

7. “Offer Aan De Leegte”

8. “Agartha”

9. “Nomads”

10. “Clair Obscur”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like