Opeth Name New Record

‘Pale Communion’ coming soon



Opeth has announced the release of their hugely anticipated eleventh studio album Pale Communion arrives everywhere on June 17.

Pale Communion was produced by the band’s very own Mikael Åkerfeldt and mixed by longtime collaborator and Porcupine Tree frontman/guitarist Steven Wilson.

Pre-orders — available on May 6 — for Pale Communion will be offered through the iTunes Store.

The new material find’s Opeth once again challenging the boundaries of extreme music.

Pale Communion follows 2011’s critically acclaimed Heritage which proved a milestone album for Opeth, earning them widespread acclaim and an ever-growing fan following.

Here is the track listing:

1. “Eternal Rains Will Come”
2. “Cusp Of Eternity”
3. “Moon Above, Sun Below”
4. “Elysian Woes”
5. “Goblin”
6. “River”
7. “Voice Of Treason”
8. “Faith In Others“

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like