Orange Goblin: Album Details Released

She hates Orange Goblin

Righty-oh, good chap!

Orange Goblin, the British metal band you know and love, will release its brand new studio album, A Eulogy For The Damned, on February 14 via Candlelight Records.

The ten-track set was recorded at The Animal Farm studio in South London.

The new disc was produced and engineered by Jamie Dodd and mastered by two-time Grammy-nominated Pink Floyd engineer Andy Jackson at Tube Mastering.

Songs making the final track list include “Red Tide Rising,” “Stand For Something,” “Acid Trial,” “The Filthy & The Few,” “Save Me From Myself,” “The Fog,” “Return To Mars,” “Death Of Aquarius,” and “The Bishops Wolf.”

Orange Goblin will be hitting the road in April 2012 for the “A Eulogy For The Damned” U.K. and Ireland tour.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like