Original Misery Signals Lineup To Tour

Of Malice and Of Malice and

Of Malice and The Magnum Heart

The original incarnation of Misery Signals will regroup for a bunch of shows, arranged to commemorate the tenth anniversary of their Of Malice And The Magnum Heart album.

The Malice X Tour will go down later this year.

The tour will feature Jesse Zaraska on vocals, Ryan Morgan and Stu Ross on guitars, Kyle Johnson playing bass, and at the kit, Branden Morgan.

The boys will be performing the album in its entirety during the trek, for which they’ve announced not a single date.

The following trailer is available, though.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like