Orphaned Land Reveal New Album Art


And that’s it.

Kinda boring.

But that’s what I’ve come to expect from Orphaned Land.

The band’s music is pretty boring. I can’t remember falling asleep to a record the first time hearing it, but Oprhaned Land’s last one was like novocaine for the brain.

The band will release their “long-awaited new album,” All Is One, on June 24 in Europe and June 25 in North America on Century Media Records.

The cover is the work of French artist Metastazis.

Guess he’s a minimalist.

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama’im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like