Overkill Release New Album Details

Album art, track listing info revealed

White Devil ArmoryWhite Devil Armory

White Devil Armory

Thanks to Blabbermouth for the following intel, which, I guess, they were provided by the band.

As if they need help generating traffic.

New Jersey thrash metal veterans Overkill will release their new album, White Devil Armory, in July in North America on eOne Music and in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records.

The image attached to this post is the cover art.

The effort was tracked at Gear Recording and will be mixed by Greg Reely.

Here’s White Devil Armory’s track listing:

1. Freedom Rings 

2. Where There’s Smoke…

3. Pig

4. Amorist

5. Down To The Bone

6. Bitter Pill

7. King Of The Rat Bastards 

8. Another Day To Die

9. It’s All Yours

10. In The Name

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like