Pallbearer To Release New One In August

‘Foundations of Burden’ runs six songs



That’s right, folks.

Doom merchants Pallbearer have a new album coming out called Foundations of Burden.

The disc has been slated for an August 19 release through Profound Lore.

The six song outing was recorded with producer/engineer Billy Anderson (Neurosis, Sleep).

Here’s the track listing:

1. “Worlds Apart”

2. “Foundations”

3. “Watcher In The Dark”

4. “The Ghost I Used To Be”

5. “Ashes”

6. “Vanished”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like