Paradise Lost Collection Announced

I want

Paradise Lost have a new release coming soon.

This year, to celebrate their influence on the metal scene, a special compilation will be released this fall to commemorate Paradise Lost’s 25th-anniversary.

Called Tragic Illusion 25 (The Rarities), the album will be released on October 21 in Europe (digitally on October 29 in North America) and features artwork by Parisian designer Valnoir.

All tracks found on the compilation are previously released rarities — except the new track “Loneliness Remains,” and newly recorded “Gothic 2013″ and “Our Saviour 2013″.

Here’s the track listing:

1. Loneliness Remains
2. Never Take Me Alive (Spear of Destiny cover version)
3. Ending Through Changes
4. The Last Fallen Saviour
5. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
6. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
7. Cardinal Zero
8. Back On Disaster
9. Sons Of Perdition
10. Godless
11. Missing (Everything But the Girl cover version)
12. Silent Heart
13. Gothic 2013
14. Our Saviour 2013

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like