Periphery Reveal All About Forthcoming Records

Two discs to drop January 27

Juggernaut: AlphaJuggernaut: Alpha

Juggernaut Alpha

Periphery have gone ahead and revealed both the artwork and track listings for their forthcoming albums, Juggernaut: Alpha and Juggernaut: Omega, both available starting January 27 from Sumerian Records.

The album artwork reflects the story behind the Juggernaut releases, a tale of birth and re-birth with the first album (Alpha) sharing the origins of the main character and the second offering (Omega) sharing the gut-wrenching twists and turns the tale takes.

Each release is housed in an outer, die cut o-card with the band’s signature P and three dot logo, which, once removed, features a booklet cover from graphic novelist Justin Randall.

Each album includes a 12-page booklet with numerous illustrations that add a visual layer to the conceptual albums.

The track listings for the Juggernaut albums follow.

Juggernaut: Alpha
1. A Black Minute
2. MK Ultra
3. Heavy Heart
4. The Event
5. The Scourge
6. Alpha
7. 22 Faces
8. Rainbow Gravity
9. Four Lights
10. Psychosphere

1. Reprise
2. The Bad Thing
3. Priestess
4. Graveless
5. Hell Below
6. Omega
7. Stranger Things

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like