Poisonblack’s Sixth LP Coming In September


Oh yeah, players.

A new Poisonblack album is on the way, which means a no-doubt seductive record cover is in the works as we speak.

The Finnish band, boasting former Sentenced frontman Ville Laihiala, will release its sixth studio album, Lyijy, on September 13.

The CD was recorded at Sonic Pump studio in Helsinki and Victory Audio studio in Kokkola with producer Jonas Olsson.

A teaser for the album follows at the end of this post, along with the track listing.

1. Home Is Where The Sty Is
2. Down The Ashes Rain
3. The Flavor Of The Month
4. The Absentee
5. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
6. Death By The Blues
7. The Halfway Bar
8. Them Walls
9. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like