Porcupine Tree Touring Guitarist Releasing Solo LP

Album boasts cameo by Rush’s Alex Lifeson



Miss Porcupine Tree?

Do you, like me, know it’s over and are having a hard time dealing with the harsh fact that we probably won’t get a new album from them?

Well, the forthcoming solo LP from a guy who only tours with the band should make everything alright.

Touring member John Wesley is set to release his brand new studio album Disconnect on April 1.

The album boasts a cameo by Rush’a Alex Lifeson.

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. Disconnect
2. Any Old Saint
3. Once A Warrior
4. Window
5. Gets You Everytime
6. Mary Will
7. Take What You Need
8. How Goes The War
9. New Life Old Sweat
10. Satellite

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like