Primate LP Coming July 3


Primate — the band featuring members of Mastodon and Brutal Truth — have an album coming soon.

Relapse will release Draw Back A Stump on July 3.

A teaser trailer for the disc follows at the end of this post.

The new version of the album will feature additional rhythm guitars, plus a new mixing and mastering job, along with three previously-unreleased bonus tracks.

The bonus songs include “Silence Of Violence,” “March Of The Curmudgeon,” and “Get The Fuck Off My Lawn.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like